Meny

Søk etter kurs

Søkeresultatet viser godkjente kursarrangører
Virksomhet Adresse Kursarrangør Telefon E-post
Alarm & Sikkerhet AS Gamlevegen 104, 2636 ØYER Dag Ove Horsbøl Olsen 90640704 dag.ove@alarm-sikkerhet.com
Anticimex AS Region Øst Brann Postboks 312, 1470 LØRENSKOG Paul Ivar Myrstad 91844556 paul.myrstad@anticimex.no
Averøy Brannvern AS Røsandåsen 20, 6530 AVERØY Kaj Ove Myran 99513473 kajove@averoybrannvern.no
Brannservice Østlandet AS Smalvollveien 30 B, 667 OSLO Jan Pettersen 22640360 firmapost@brannservice.no
Brannteknikk Grenland AS Klyvevegen 9, 3740 SKIEN Terje Moen 35594636 btg@btg.as
Haba Sikkerhet as pb 51 Laksevåg, 5160 LAKSEVÅG Harald N. Sontum 40020001 sontum@haba-sikkerhet.no
MO INDUSTRIPARK A/S Boks 500, 8601 MO I RANA Kyrre Mandelid 75136380 richard.erlandsen@mip.no
Nord Brannsikring as Semsbyveien 124, 3170 SEM Jan Kirkemyr 33367688 post@nordbrannsikring.no
Nordmøre og romsdal brann og rednings IKS Birger Hatlebakksveg 30, 6415 MOLDE Carl Fridtjof Karlsen 71191800 carl.fridtjof.karlsen@norbr.no
Norsk Brannvern AS Strandveien 33, 3050 MJØNDALEN Trond Borgar Hansen 32273528/95337455 trond.b.hansen@norskbrannvern.no
Norvakt Kirkenes AS Postboks 315, 9915 KIRKENES Stein Arne Hågensen 78992280 post@norvaktkirkenes.no
Oppland Brann & Sikkerhetsutstyr AS Industrivegen 3, 2850 LENA Jens G. R. Sandvik 92663321 jens.georg@obs1.no
Pegasus AS Postboks 94 3995 Stathelle, 3960 STATHELLE Arne Vigerust 47769978 vhv@pegasusas.no
RVB -Inaktiv , 0000 KUN FOR SYSTEM TESTING Roar Leithe 90960845 role65@online.no
Safe Brannvern A/S Storebotn 48, 5309 KLEPPESTØ Ørjan Jakobsen 56157575 firmapost@brannvern.no
Sikkerhetskompetanse AS Sagerudsgutua 8, 2408 ELVERUM Harry Vinje 90660133 harry.vinje@nssb.no